Reviews

Average note 648 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Bastien noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exceptional restaurant, I have tested all the restaurants of the same style in the area and there is not one that comes close to it. The boss is welcoming and available, the products are of very good quality (maki & sashimi & brochette) excellent! I come almost every weekend with my family or my friends and we are never disappointed! I recently tested the pacific restaurant in St Maximin which is more expensive and much less good. To sum up, you can go for it with your eyes closed! (Original) Restaurant exceptionnel, j'ai testé tous les restaurant du même style dans la zone et il n'y en a pas un qui lui arrive à la cheville. Le patron est accueillant et disponible, les produits sont de très bonne qualité (maki & sashimi & brochette) excellent ! Je viens presque chaque weekend avec ma famille ou mes amis et nous ne sommes jamais déçu ! J'ai testé récemment le restaurant pacific à St maximin qui est plus chère et largement moins bon. Pour résumer vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés !

a month ago
Valentin V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I recommend, especially the mussels that are the size of a tournedos! Special mention to the oysters fresh out of the Gorges du Verdon Come many (Original) Je recommande, surtout les moules qui font la taille d'un tournedos ! Mention spéciale aux huitres fraichement sorties des gorges du Verdon Viendez nombreux

a month ago
Danie C. noted on Google

Tout est dit dans les étoiles, je n'y vais que rarement vu que je n'habite pas à proximité. C'est super.

a month ago
Danie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is said in the stars, I rarely go there since I don't live nearby. That's great. (Original) Tout est dit dans les étoiles, je n'y vais que rarement vu que je n'habite pas à proximité. C'est super.

a month ago
Danie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is said in the stars, I rarely go there since I don't live nearby. That's great. (Original) Tout est dit dans les étoiles, je n'y vais que rarement vu que je n'habite pas à proximité. C'est super.

a month ago
Danie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is said in the stars, I rarely go there since I don't live nearby. That's great. (Original) Tout est dit dans les étoiles, je n'y vais que rarement vu que je n'habite pas à proximité. C'est super.

a month ago
Danie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is said in the stars, I rarely go there since I don't live nearby. That's great. (Original) Tout est dit dans les étoiles, je n'y vais que rarement vu que je n'habite pas à proximité. C'est super.

a month ago
Jacqueline G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good...lots of choices and everything is spot on! I eat here every time I'm in the area...never disappointed! (Original) Très bien...beaucoup de choix et tout est nickel ! J'y mange chaque fois que je suis dans la région....jamais déçue !

2 months ago
Jacqueline G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good...lots of choices and everything is spot on! I eat here every time I'm in the area...never disappointed! (Original) Très bien...beaucoup de choix et tout est nickel ! J'y mange chaque fois que je suis dans la région....jamais déçue !

2 months ago
Jacqueline G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good...lots of choices and everything is spot on! I eat here every time I'm in the area...never disappointed! (Original) Très bien...beaucoup de choix et tout est nickel ! J'y mange chaque fois que je suis dans la région....jamais déçue !

2 months ago

Click&Collect

Directions

Call